skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Exhibitor and
product directory

Share link


Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of Baumer Electric AG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

* required

Your recommendation has been sent successfully.

Hall / Booth

Address

Hummelstr. 17
Postfach

CH-8501 Frauenfeld
Switzerland

Contact

Phone / Fax:
Phone: +41 52 728 11 22
Fax: +41 52 728 11 44

Social Media Links

Contact Us

Personal information

* required

Your request
Send message
Your request has been sent successfully.

Hall plan

Exhibitor profile

We deliver innovation and guarantee quality. In all fields. Using all technologies.
The Baumer Group is one of the worldwide leading manufacturers of sensors, encoders, measuring instruments and components for automated image-processing. As an owner-managed family business, we employ about 2700 workers worldwide in 38 subsidiaries and 19 countries. Our customers include small, highly specialized plant and machine construction companies, large industrial enterprises and groups of companies operating at global level. The best in their field. In Europe and throughout the world. For over 60 years.
Worldwide, customers trust the know-how of the Baumer Group. The Baumer brand stands for partnership, precision, a pioneering spirit, a broad range of services and international awareness. With our values we create a thread that runs from development through production to contact with our customers. And of course in our everyday life together in the company. In all of our branch offices and throughout the world. And this is what is behind it all.

Baumer partnership
We want to develop the best solution, with and for the customer. To do this, we listen carefully, cooperate closely and stick together even in difficult situations. This reliability is part of our own identity.

Baumer precision
Our name stands for quality, competence and precision. For sophisticated products and solutions that meet the very highest technological standards and reliably satisfy the needs of the customer at all times.

Baumer pioneering spirit
We want to break new ground. This is why engineers at Baumer are developing innovative concepts, solutions and technologies. Our objective is always to be a step ahead of the market, to anticipate approaching needs sooner and to achieve this by continuously expanding our range of products.

Attendees

At the trade show on

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24252627

At the trade show on

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24252627

At the trade show on

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24252627

At the trade show on

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24252627

Media release

Award for the pressure sensor PP20H – Top three products of 2019

Baumer pressure sensor PP20H at the forefront: The editorial team of Elektronik magazine nominated 111 top products in 1…

zur Navigation zur Suche zum Inhalt

Aussteller- und
Produktverzeichnis

Link teilen


Per E-Mail weiterempfehlenEmpfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Baumer Electric AG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

* erforderlich

Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Halle / Stand

Adresse

Hummelstr. 17
Postfach

CH-8501 Frauenfeld
Schweiz

Kontakt

Telefon / Fax:
Telefon: +41 52 728 11 22
Fax: +41 52 728 11 44

Social Media Links

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen
Nachricht senden
Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Hallenplan

Ausstellerprofil

Wir liefern Innovation und garantieren Qualität. In jedem Bereich. In jeder Technologie.
Die Baumer Group ist einer der international führenden Hersteller von Sensoren, Drehgebern, Messinstrumenten und Komponenten für die automatisierte Bildverarbeitung. Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen beschäftigen wir weltweit rund 2700 Mitarbeiter in 38 Niederlassungen und 19 Ländern. Zu unseren Kunden zählen kleine, hoch spezialisierte Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer, grosse Industriebetriebe und weltweit aktive Konzerne. Die Besten ihres Fachs. In Europa und auf der ganzen Welt. Seit über 60 Jahren.
Weltweit vertrauen Kunden auf das Know-how der Baumer Group. Die Marke Baumer steht für Partnerschaft, Präzision, Pionierhaftigkeit, Leistungsbreite und Internationalität. Mit diesen Begriffen schaffen wir eine Klammer, formulieren die Kernwerte für unsere Unternehmenskultur. Sie gilt in der Entwicklung und in der Produktion unserer Produkte, im Auftreten nach aussen im Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und natürlich auch miteinander im Unternehmen. In allen Niederlassungen und auf der ganzen Welt. Und das steckt dahinter.

Partnerschaftlich
Wir wollen mit und für den Kunden die beste Lösung entwickeln. Dafür müssen wir gut zuhören, eng zusammenarbeiten und auch in schwierigen Situationen loyal zusammen halten. Diese Verlässlichkeit ist Teil unseres Selbstverständnisses.

Präzise
Unser Name steht für Qualität, Kompetenz und Präzision. Für ausgereifte Produkte und Lösungen, die sich technologisch auf allerhöchstem Niveau befinden und jederzeit zuverlässig den Auftrag des Kunden erfüllen.

Pionierhaft
Wir wollen Neuland betreten. Dafür entwickeln bei Baumer innovative Ingenieure innovative Konzepte und Technologien. Unser Ziel ist es, dem Markt immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein, kommende Bedürfnisse früher zu erkennen und unser Produktangebot dafür kontinuierlich zu erweitern.

Ansprechpartner

Auf der Messe am

September 2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
24252627

Auf der Messe am

September 2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
24252627

Auf der Messe am

September 2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
24252627

Auf der Messe am

September 2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
24252627

Medienmitteilungen

Auszeichnung für den Drucksensor PP20H – Top drei der Produkte des Jahres 2019

Baumer Drucksensor PP20H ganz vorne mit dabei: Die Elektronik-Redaktion nominiert 111 Top-Produkte in 11 Kategorien für …